BRUNO-PYATT
SCHOOLS
4754 Highway 125 South, Everton, AR 72633 | Phone: 870.427.5227

Staff

Faculty Directory
Name Title Email
Jordan Poole Girls Coach jpoole@omsd.k12.ar.us
Mr. Kerry Saylors District Superintendent ksay@omsd.k12.ar.us
Noah Chagonon High School Math Teacher/ Boys Basketball Coach nchagnon@omsd.k12.ar.us
Casey Dean Art Teacher cdean@omsd.k12.ar.us
Ashley Wright Kindergarten Teacher awright@omsd.k12.ar.us
Bryon Cothran High School Science bcothran@omsd.k12.ar.us
Caitlan Chagnon Elementary Resource Teacher cchagnon@omsd.k12.ar.us
Daniel Stine High School Chior/ Band dstine@omsd.k12.ar.us
Angie Horn 2nd grade Teacher ahorn@omsd.k12.ar.us
Sherry Choate 6th Grade schoate@omsd.k12.ar.us
Cassie Burrow High School English cburrow@omsd.k12.ar.us
Shasta Doshier 4th Grade Teacher sdoshier@omsd.k12.ar.us
Jennifer Buresh 3rd Grade Teacher jburesh@omsd.k12.ar.us
Farrah Upton 5th Grade Teacher fupton@omsd.k12.ar.us
Tamara Ross Business Teacher/FBLA Sponsor tross@omsd.k12.ar.us
Steven Sherrod High School Resource Teacher ssherrod@omsd.k12.ar.us
Melissa Smith Gifted and Talented Director msmith@omsd.k12.ar.us
Anne Gallagher Counselor agallagher@omsd.k12.ar.us
Nichole Cunningham Principal ncunningham@omsd.k12.ar.us
Rose Saylors Federal Coordinator rsaylors@omsd.k12.ar.us
Tracy Dover 1st Grade Teacher tdover@omsd.k12.ar.us
Greg Evans Agriculture Teacher/FFA Sponsor gevans@omsd.k12.ar.us
Christina Feeser History Teacher 7-12 cfeeser@omsd.k12.ar.us
Kim Gilley Media Specialist kgilley@omsd.k12.ar.us